Аренда парусного катамарана в Греции

Аренда без экипажа ~ Чартер с экипажем ~ Аренда каюты

~Trailer~

Проиграть видео

Добро пожаловать в Solis Charter Group

Наш подход

Предоставление индивидуального подхода к каждому клиенту. Будь то фрахтование катамарана с экипажем или без экипажа или просто аренда отдельной кабины, мы гарантируем, что все ваши запросы будут учтены. Безопасность - наша главная задача в любой из наших чартерных схем, мы хотим, чтобы вы чувствовали себя в безопасности и чувствовали себя комфортно, наслаждаясь вашим чартером. 

Новые катамараны

Мы предлагаем только новые яхты - Lagoon 39, выпущенную в 2016 году, две Lagoon 450, выпущенные в 2018 году, и наш новый Lagoon 42, выпущенный в 2019 году. Все оборудованы по самым высоким стандартам. Благодаря фантастическому дизайну Lagoons, просторным и современным интерьерам, простоте и удовольствию от плавания, у вас наверняка будет незабываемая парусная неделя.

Базируется в Греции

Базируется в Olympic Marina, короткий трансфер из аэропорта Афин. Начав свое путешествие в Лаврионе, вы сможете выбрать между чартером на Кикладах или Саронических греческих островах. С такими популярными направлениями, как Миконос и Гидра. Парусный спорт в красивых греческих водах.

Чартер с экипажем

Skipper Charter

Чартер катамарана в Греции с экипажем. Яхтинг и открытие для себя прекрасных греческих островов с семьей и друзьями. Спланируйте свой собственный маршрут с опытной командой и расслабьтесь, зная, что вы в надежных руках со своим квалифицированным шкипером. 

Бербоут-чартер (аренда яхты без экипажа)

Bareboat2

Есть необходимый опыт? Тогда почему бы не зафрахтовать катамаран самостоятельно, отправившись с семьей и друзьями в путешествие по живописным греческим островам? Позволяя вам провести здесь дополнительную ночь или рано встать, чтобы увидеть новый город, решение остается за вами.

Чартер кают

Cabin Charter

Не можете заполнить целый катамаран, не беспокойтесь, так как мы предлагаем чартер кают на греческих островах. Это позволяет забронировать каюты индивидуально на яхте. С опытным бортпроводником, который обеспечит вам незабываемую неделю хождения по греческим островам.

Our Fleet

Reviews

Jane
Jane
14/06/2018
The catamaran was very clean and in great condition. The staff were very helpful and getting us checked in. Excellent company to charter a catamaran in Greece!
Tom Harris
Tom Harris
5/09/18
My family and I had a fantastic time sailing around the Saronics. Our skipper was very professional but also great fun.The staff were very helpful when booking our week.
Alex Williams
Alex Williams
20/10/18
The yacht was excellent, you can tell it was well looked after. Great equipment on-board, like generator and air-con. We had some bad weather on two days so had to stay in port. Very friendly staff.

Booking & Policies

Contact info

Email: sales@solischartergroup.com

Call:  UK – +44 7880 359 973

Russia – +7 986 000 39 39

For emails on our latest offers and discounts please subscribe below

Copyright © 2018 Solis Charter Group

Catamaran Charter In Greece

Crewed ~ Bareboat ~ Cabin Charter

Play Video

~Trailer~

Welcome to Solis Charter Group

Our Approach

Providing an individual approach to each customer. Whether its chartering a catamaran with or without crew, or just renting an individual cabin, we make sure that all your requests are taken into account. Safety  is our primary concern in any of our charter schemes, we want you to be and feel safe while enjoying your charter. 

New Catamarans

We only offer new yachts – Lagoon 39, launched in 2016, two Lagoon 450s, launched in 2018 and our brand NEW Lagoon 42, launched in 2019.  All equipped with the highest spec. With Lagoons fantastic design, spacious and modern interiors, simplicity and enjoyment to sail, you’ll definitely have a memorable sailing week.

Based in Greece

We’re starting our new location in the Ionian sailing area! Based in both Corfu and Preveza Marina. The sailing destinations in the Ionian are fantastic! You’ll be able to visit some of Greece’s most beautiful bays and beaches! Spend time exploring some of the Ionian islands like Kefalonia, Ithaca, Zakynthos and Corfu! 

Stay updated

We're very excited to announce the arrival of our two new boats in Greece next season.

Previous
Next

Sign up for our latest offers and promotions

* indicates required

Sign up to our competition to win a FREE sailing holiday in 2020!

Crewed Charter

Cat-316 wide

Catamaran charter in Greece with Skipper and crew. Sail and discover the beautiful Greek islands with your family and friends. Plan your own itinerary with your experienced crew and relax knowing you’re in capable hands with your qualified skipper. 

Bareboat Charter

Cat-203

Got the required experience? Then why not charter the catamaran yourself, taking your family and friends on the trip of a lifetime around the picturesque Greek islands. Allowing you to spend an extra night here or get up early to see a new town, the decision is yours.

Cabin Charter

Cat-225

Can’t fill a whole catamaran, not to worry as we offer cabin charter in the Greek islands. This allows you to book cabins individually on the yacht. With an experienced on-board crew ensuring you have an unforgettable week, sailing  the Greek islands.

Our Fleet - Lagoon 500 & Lagoon 620, arriving in 2020