Lagoon 620 - Grace

Мы очень рады, что наш бренд NEW 2020 Lagoon 620 Grace добавлен в наш парк. Она будет базироваться в Превеза Марина, где у вас будет отличный доступ к Ионическому морю. Grace будет самым большим катамараном, доступным для чартера на Ионическом море. У нее будет постоянный шкипер и хозяйка, с возможностью иметь бортового шеф-повара. Катамаран имеeть 2 очень большие каюты, 2 большие передние каюты и одну двухъярусную каюту. Одна главная каюта имеет роскошную прогулку через ванную, в то время как у всех других кают есть большая ванная. Размещение экипажа находится в отдельной зоне на лодке. Это очень роскошный и хорошо спроектированный катамаран. Обилие места на этой яхте. 

Лодка оборудована по самым высоким стандартам. Включая все предметы роскоши, такие как Air-con, Watermaker, Generator, Inverter, Quiet Flush Toilets и многое другое. Мы также обновили лодку до Brig 420 с подвесным двигателем мощностью 50 л.с. 

Экипаж

Джек и Баффи - основной экипаж на борту Грейс, а также дополнительный шеф-повар. Они оба имеют большой опыт в фрахтовании высшего класса и работали в последние 4 сезона в Греции. Полностью квалифицированная и чрезвычайно знающая команда! 

Previous
Next

Детали лодки

Год 2020

Габаритная длина 14.75m

Ширина (Бимс) 10m

Осадка минимальная 1.4m

Обьем бака воды 800l

Обьем топливного бака 600l

Количество кают 4 + 2 5 + 2

Heads – 5 + 1

Количество спальных мест 8/10 12

 

Технические характеристики

Air conditioning

Watermaker

Generator

Inverter 

Electric Toilets

Full Batten Main Sail

Lazy Jacks and Bag

Hot & Cold Cockpit Shower

Brig tender & 50hp

Fusion Stereo System

Auto Pilot

B&G Chart Plotter

2 x 130l Fridge + 100l External

Гриль и Духовка

Дополнительные услуги

Включены -

Белье 

Оборудование для снорклинга 

Приветственный стартовый пакет 

Water ski and tow toy

Paddle Board

Kayak 2 Pax 

Electric land scooters

Skipper 

Hostess

Airport Transfer 

Mandatory Extras

APA (Approve Provisioning Allowance)

20% of charter Fee

бронирования

Lagoon 620 - Grace

We’re very excited to add our brand NEW 2020 Lagoon 620 Grace to our fleet. She will be based in Preveza Marina, where you’ll have great access to the Ionian see. Grace will be the largest catamaran available for charter in the Ionian. She will have a permanent skipper and hostess, with the option of having an on-board chef. The catamaran will have 2 extra large master cabins, 2 large forward cabins and one bunk cabin. One master cabin has a luxury walk through bathroom, whilst all the other cabins still have large en-suite. Crew accommodation is located in a separate area on the boat. This is a very luxury and well designed catamaran. An abundance of space on this yacht. 

The boat is equipped to the highest standard. Including all the luxuries like, Air-con, Watermaker, Generator, Inverter, Quiet Flush Toilets and a lot more. We have also upgraded the dinghy to a Brig 420 with a 50hp outboard. 

Crew -

Jack and Buffy are the primary Crew on board Grace, along with an additional Chef. They are both very experienced in high end charter and have worked the last 4 season chartering in Greece. Fully qualified and extremely knowledgeable team! 

Previous
Next

Boat Details

Year – 2020

Overall Length – 14.75m

Beam – 10m

Draft – 1.4m

Fresh Water Capacity- 800l

Fuel Capacity – 600l

Cabins – 5 + 2

Heads – 5 + 1

No. Berths – 12

 

Specification

Air conditioning

Watermaker

Generator

Inverter 

Electric Toilets

Full Batten Main Sail

Lazy Jacks and Bag

Hot & Cold Cockpit Shower

Brig tender & 50hp

Fusion Stereo System

Auto Pilot

B&G Chart Plotter

2 x 130l Fridge + 100l External

Grill and Oven

Extras

Included –

Linen 

Snorkelling Equipment 

Welcome Starter Pack 

Water ski and tow toy

Paddle Board

Kayak 2 Pax 

Electric land scooters

Skipper 

Hostess

Airport Transfer 

Mandatory Extras

APA (Approve Provisioning Allowance)

20% of charter Fee

Booking